Sirius America Management Team

Daniel J. Wilson
President & Chief Executive Officer
t. 212.312.2533
daniel.wilson@us.siriusgroup.com
 

Property Underwriting

Tony Sasso
Executive Vice President

Chief Underwriting Officer
t. 212.312.2517
tony.sasso@us.siriusgroup.com

 

Accident & Health Underwriting

Russel Hugh
Vice President
t. 212.312.2543
russel.hugh@us.siriusgroup.com

Steven Simmons

Senior Vice President

t. 212.312.2538

steven.simmons@us.siriusgroup.com

 

Thomas Leonardo

Senior Vice President

t. 203.448.5108

thomas.leonardo@us.siriusgroup.com

 

Latin America Office

Marco Nicolini
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager

t. 305.460.1610

marco.nicolini@us.siriusgroup.com

 

 

 

Accounting and Finance

Ralph Salamone

Senior Vice President

Chief Financial Officer

t. 212.312.2553
ralph.salamone@us.siriusgroup.com

 

Canada Office 

John Game
Senior Vice President 

Chief Agent
t. 416.928.2444
john.game@us.siriusgroup.com

Actuarial

Faith Pipitone
Senior Vice President

Chief Actuary
t. 212.312.0285
faith.pipitone@us.siriusgroup.com

 

Legal & Contracts

Robert Kuehn
Senior Vice President

General Counsel
t. 212.312.0232
robert.kuehn@us.siriusgroup.com

Human Resources

Geanie Villomann
Senior Vice President
t. 212.312.2545
geanie.villomann@us.siriusgroup.com 

 

 

Claims

Chris Kennedy

Vice President
t. 212.312.2576
chris.kennedy@us.siriusgroup.com